Lalit Narayan Mithila University Admission Form

Post Last Updates: Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 5:08 PM

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Admission Form 2014- 15

Lalit Narayan Mithila University is welcoming candidates who are eligible as per the offered programmes by the University. The contenders who are go getter excited can have a glance in the below mentioned segments to know more about the University admission criteria:

View more for Latest Admission Details

Name of the Courses Available:

Bachelor of Commerce

Bachelor of Arts (Hons)

Bachelor of Law

Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery

Master of Arts

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Master of Commerce

Bachelor of Arts

Bachelor of Education

Click here for Lalit Narayan Mithila University Application Form Details

Eligibility Criteria:

The aspirants who are willing to study in the Graduate programmes being run at the University should be in possession of passed out Degree of Higher Secondary from the relevant discipline of study and the degree course must have pursued from an educational Board acknowledged by the Government (Central / State) of India. To get admission in Masters Degree course of the University, candidates must hold Bachelor Degree in the stream concerned securing at least 55% of scores in totality. And the one who fall in the age group of 22 years to 35 years are eligible to register.

Way to Register:

Interested applicants can have application form from the University website (See below) which should be filled up in the prescribed Performa and need to attach a DD of Rs. 25/- along. OR they can at the same time obtain the form from the “Course Coordinator, University Department of Zoology, Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga” by remitting the amount of INR 125/- via DD / Cash, payable to “PGDGC” at ‘Darbhanga’ along with a Self- addressed envelope having stamp of Rs. 25/- on the envelope. Send the admission form together with all the essential documents through pot.


Lalit Narayan Mithila Vishvidyalaya, Darbhanga is the holy place of learning, which is a result of cherished craving of those, who belongs to this region. The distinguished academicians akin to Dr. Amarnatha Jha, Dr. Sunit Kumar Chaterjee, Dr. A. S. Altekar and several others had articulated their viewd favouring the establishment of contemporary University at Darbhanga. This demand was uttered time & yet again on the grounds of the state legislatures & in the Parliament as well. On 27th of January 1947 (the day of Vasantpanchami) in a meeting of a few leading citizens of Laheriasarai and Darbhanga, the committee of Mithila University was constituted with “Dr. Amarnatha Jha” as the President, & “Pandit Harinath Mishra” as the “General Secretary”.

Registered URL: lnmu.in


More Jobs For You

आज ही Download करें "SarkariExam Mobile App" Download App